1.Herren

Trainer DFB-Elite-Jugend

Röttgen, Tobias 0179  243 95 09 tobias.roettgen@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Marx, Volker 0157 5935 13 66 volker.marx@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer C-Lizenz Strehlow, Jannik 0160 90 35 13 56 jannik.strehlow@vfbhermsdorf.de
. Betreuerin Fuchs, Jessica
2.Herren Trainer C-Lizenz Krause, Marco 0176 32 48 81 86 marco.krause@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Falkenhagen, Matthias 0152 533 94 255 matthias.falkenhagen@vfbhermsdorf.de
 . Trainer Zornow, Frank 0170 221 29 52 frank.zornow@vfbhermsdorf.de
 . Betreuerin Schmidt, Manja manja.schmidt@vfbhermsdorf.de
Senioren  Trainer Heussner, Mark 0157 53 59 48 14 mark.heussner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Ü32. Betreuer Conrad Riethmüller    
Alitliga. Mannschaftsführer Mahlow, Alexander 0172 199 33 13 alexnder.mahlow@vfbhermsdorf.de
Ü40 A. Bertreuer Robitzer, Frank    
Altliga. Mannschaftsführer Jung, Stephan 0170 756 86 01 stephan.jung@vfbhermsdorf.de
Ü40 B. Szabo, Daniel  0171 759 87 42  daniel.szabo@vfbhermsdorf.de
Altliga. Mannschaftsführer Voigt, Matthias 0172 321 89 88 mattivoigt@freenet.de
Ü50 A.  Betreuer  n.n.    
Altliga Trainer B-Lizenz Hetzel, Jörg 0176 56 56 99 33 joerghetzel@outlook.com
Ü60 Mannschaftsführer Meitzner, Manfred 0176 417 240 93 manfred.meitzner@vfbhermsdorf.de
. Betreuer Hanff, Karsten 0151 400 73 158 karsten.hanff@vfbhermsdorf.de
Altliga. Mannschaftsführer Ratajczak, Joe 01511 625 38 37  
Ü60 B. Franke, Andreas 0175 944 20 95  
  Betreuer Gerlach, Hardin 0176 23 90 73 83 hardin.gerlach@gmx.de
A 1 Trainer  Uwe Grossmann 0171 44 33 613 uwe.grossmann@vfbhermsdorf.de
.

Trainer 

Herrmann, Axel 0172 280 47 90 axel.herrmann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Betreuer Basile, Claudio 0163 480 72 34 claudio.basile@vfbhermsdorf.de
A 2 Trainer Gueffroy, Jonas 01578 493 33 22  jonas.gueffroy@vfbhermsdorf.de
.

Trainer 

Betreuer
B 1. Trainer Fenske, Brian 0178 815 25 73 brian.fenske@vfbhermsdorf.de
. Trainer Kehribar, Hüsseyn 0163 923 71 79 hueseyin.kehribar@vfbhermsdorf.de
. Betreuer Lück, Martin 0179 496 88 15
C 1 Trainer C-Lizenz Steinert, Steven 0176 75 97 85 99 steven.steinert@vfbhermsdorf.de
. Trainer Tim Andermann 0172 318 38 73 andermann-gala@gmx.de
. Betreuerin Heil, Jana 0173 836 55 24
C 2 Trainer Kaven, Oliver 0176 30 30 31 46 oliver.kaven@vfbhermsdorf.de
. Trainer Bähr, Chris
. Betreuerin
D 1 Trainer C-Lizenz Jach, Marcel 0176 84 61 45 16 marcel.jach@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Bansemer, Jannis
. Betreuer
 D 2 Trainer Helwig, Sven 0176 32 70 25 12 sven.helwig@vfbhermsdorf.de
Trainer Heyde, Taro 0152 27 52 54 49 taro.heyde@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Betreuerin Helwig, Desirée  
. Betreuer Weiss, Andreas    
D 3 Trainer B-Lizenz Holznagel, Franz 0162 490 64 77  franz.holznagel@vfbhermsdorf.de
 . Trainer  
. Betreuer      
D 4 Trainer Stockhaus, Jörg  01520 48 65 100  joerg.stockhaus@vfbhermsdorf.de 
. Trainer Skyschus, Fynn 0151 26 78 04 12  fynn.skyschus@vfbhermsdorf.de 
Betreuer Skyschus, Gerd 0151 11 65 28 90 gerd.skyschus@vfbhermsdorf.de
E 1 Trainer C-Lizenz Rath, Stephan 0162 714 58 14 stephan.rath@vfbhermsdorf.de
Trainer  Hildebrandt, Christian 01575 / 192 31 21 christian.hildebrandt@vfbhermsdorf.de
Betreuerin Czukk-Urban, Elisabeth 0176 40 44 74 41 elisabeth.czukk-urban@vfbhermsdorf.de
E 2  Trainer C-Lizent Fischer, Ralf 0172 873 71 47 ralf.fischer@vfbhermsdorf.de
 . Trainer Martin Putzar 0173 16 20 580 martin.putzar@vfbhermsdorf.de
Betreuer Fischer, Tom
E 3 Trainer Meyer, André  0178 562 81 73 andre.meyer@vfbhermsdorf.de 
. Trainer
Betreuer
E 4 Trainer Scholich, Sven 0178 518 86 71  sven.scholich@vfbhermsdorf.de
 .  Trainer  Köppen, Sven 0177 507 85 47   
. n.n.
F 1 Trainer Gerhard, Marcus 0163 730 55 42 markus.gerhard@vfbhermsdorf.de
Trainer Timo Namysl 017661901001 timo.namysl@vfbhermsdorf.de
Betreuer
F 2 Trainer  Lucas Niemeyer 0176  20 97 99 88 lukas.niemeyer@vfbhermsdorf.de
 . Co-Trainer Marcell Goldbach 0152 22774734 marcell.goldbach@vfbhermsdorf.de 
Betreuer n.n.  
 
F 3 Trainer Grzeschik, Peter 0176 23 11 23 72 peter.grzeschik@vfbhermsdorf.de
. Trainer Trautwein, Markus 01512 285 80 37 markus.trautwein@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Betreuer
F 4. Trainer n.n.
. Trainer n.n.
. Betreuer/in n.n.
 F 5. Trainer Schäfer, Dominik  0172 247 21 51 dominik.schaefer@vfbhermsdorf.de
. Trainer Jürgen Stöhr 0151 20149498
. Betreuer/in
G 1 Trainer C-Lizenz Fohl, André 0177 320 72 01 andre.fohl@vfbhermsdorf.de
 . Trainer C-Lizenz Cakir, Can 0177 795 15 73 can.cakir@vfbhermsdorf.de 
  Trainer Bruno Wenzel 0162 175 17 32 bruno.wenzel@vfbhermsdorf.de
Betreuer Rathenow, Frederike 0174 193 27 44  
G 2 Trainer C-Lizenz Fohl, André 0177 320 72 01 andre.fohl@vfbhermsdorf.de
 . Trainer C-Lizenz Cakir, Can 0177 795 15 73 can.cakir@vfbhermsdorf.de 
  Trainer Bruno Wenzel 0162 175 17 32 bruno.wenzel@vfbhermsdorf.de
Betreuer Rathenow, Frederike 0174 193 27 44  
Torwarte. Trainer  Peik, Uli 0177 964 70 52 uli.peik@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer  Peik, Thomas 0176 95 66 04 26 thomas.peik@vfbhermsdorf.de