Abteilungsleiterin

Manuela Weber
E-Mail:k-m.weber@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:030 / 404 66 05
Mobil:0173 / 210 59 89

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter




Timo Kohlmann
E-Mail:timo.kohlmann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0152 / 53724880


Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter


Kai-Uwe Weber
E-Mail:k-m.weber@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0179 / 4765892

Jugendleiter



Timo Kohlmann
E-Mail:timo.kohlmann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0152 / 53724880


stellv. Jugendleiter



André Fohl
E-Mail:andre.fohl@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0177 / 3207201

Sportwart



Oliver Hettner
E-Mail:oliver.hettner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0177 / 3140363


Kassenwart

Peter Andres
E-Mail:peter.andres@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:01522 / 8693435

Kassenführung Jugend




Ewelina Reinking
E-Mail:ewelina.reinking@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0176 / 57893422


Meldewesen (vornehmlich Erwachsene)

portrait

Peter Andres
E-Mail:peter.andres@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:01522 / 8693435

Meldewesen (vornehmlich Jugend)


Andreas Hann
E-Mail:andreas.hann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0171 / 484 49 12


Spielbetrieb Herren

Kai-Uwe Weber
E-Mail:k-m.weber@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0179 / 4765892

Spielbetrieb Jugend


Gerd Skyschus
E-Mail:gerd.skyschus@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:030 / 4016768
Mobil:0151 / 11652890


Sponsoring


Matthias Helmhake
E-Mail:matthias.helmhake@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0151 / 25308080

Sponsoring


Carsten Dormann
E-Mail:carsten.dormann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0163 / 6343838

Sponsoring



Larsen Buchmann
E-Mail:larsen.buchmann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:030 / 4028818
Mobil:0171 / 1879947


Materialverwaltung


Marina Hettner
E-Mail:marina.hettner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0177 / 3356908

Pressewart / Administrator Homepage / DFBnet

Christian Schmidt
E-Mail:christian.schmidt@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0176 / 92327450


Vereinskomumnikation / Vereinsidentität


Simone Hann
E-Mail:simone.hann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Telefon:
Mobil:0171 / 4844913

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter



n.n
Telefon:
Mobil: