1.Herren Trainer DFB-Elite-Jugend Röttgen, Tobias 0179  243 95 09 tobias.roettgen@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Marx, Volker 0157 5935 13 66 volker.marx@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer C-Lizenz Strehlow, Jannik 0176 61 79 09 35 jannik.strehlow@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Torwarttrainer C-Lizenz Scheere, Olaf 0178 822 40 88 olaf.scheere@vfbhermsdorf.de
2.Herren Trainer Krause, Marco 0176 32 48 81 86 marco.krause@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Haubner, Michael 0162 90 44 964 michael.haubner@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Zornow, Frank 0170 221 29 52 frank.zornow@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Betreuer Haase, Thomas 0171 741 54 50 thomas.haase@vfbhermsdorf.de
Senioren Trainer Krause, Marco 0176 32 48 81 86 marco.krause@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Heussner, Marc 0157 53 59 48 14 mark.heussner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Ü32 Betreuer Conrad Riethmüller    
Alitliga Trainer Schmidt, Jörg 0179 531 22 56 joerg.schmidt@vfbhermsdorf.de
Ü 40 A Bertreuer Robitzer, Frank    
Altliga Mannschaftsführer Jung, Stephan 0170 756 86 01 stephan.jung@vfbhermsdorf.de
Ü40 B        
Altliga Mannschaftsführer Voigt, Matthias 0172 321 89 88 mattivoigt@freenet.de
Ü50 A        
Altliga Mannschaftsführer Ratajczak, Joe 01511 625 38 37  
Ü50 B
Franke, Andreas 0175 944 20 95  
  Betreuer Gerlach, Hardin 0176 23 90 73 83 hardin.gerlach@gmx.de
Altliga Trainer B-Lizenz Hetzel, Jörg 0176 56 56 99 33 jörghetzel@outlook.com
Ü60 Mannschaftsführer Meitzner, Manfred 0176 417 240 93 manfred.meitzner@vfbhermsdorf.de
A 1 Trainer B-Lizenz UEFA-Level Jach, Markus 0176 64 91 00 50 markus.jach@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer C-Lizenz Jach, Marcel 0176 84 61 45 16 marcel.jach@vfbhermsdorf.de
2004/05 Betreuer      
B 1 Trainer C-Lizenz Herrmann, Axel 0172 280 47 90 axel.herrmann@vfbhermsdorf.de
 



2006/07 Trainer / Betreuer Basile, Claudio 0163 480 72 34 claudio.basile@vfbhermsdorf.de
C 1 Trainer Fenske, Brian 0178 815 25 73 brian.fenske@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer C-Lizenz Schubel, Stefan 0171 816 81 17 stefan.schubel@vfbhermsdorf.de
2008/09 Betreuerin Domann, Tina 0176 84 87 74 70 tina.domann@vfbhermsdorf.de
C 2 Trainer B-Lizenz Schulten, Frank 0152 28 12 24 46 frank.schulten@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer

 
2008/09 Betreuerin      
D 1 Trainer C-Lizenz Bredow, John 0174 327 45 76 john.bredow@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Andermann, Tim 0172 318 38 73 andermann-gala@gmx.de
2010/11 Trainer Plath, Dennis 0176 82 66 10 30 dennis.plath@vfbhermsdorf.de
D 2 Trainer C-Lizenz Eichner, Pattrick 0176 61 60 89 68 patrick.eichner@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Hildebrandt, Christian 01575 / 192 31 21 christian.hildebrandt@vfbhermsdorf.de
2010/11 Betreuer      
D 3 Trainer C-Lizenz Steinert, Steven 0176 79870440 steven.steinert@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer

 
2010/11 Betreuer      
D 4 Trainer C-Lizenz Duvar, Erol 0176 73 50 12 46 erol.duvar@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Mattera-Iacono, Vittorio 0176 80 76 53 98 matteraiacono@yahoo.de
2010/11        
E 1 Trainer Junior-Coach Skyschus, Fynn 0151 26 78 04 12 fynn.skyschus@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Skyschus, Gerd 0151 11 65 28 90 gerd.skyschus@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer C-Lizenz Jach, Marcel 0176 84 61 45 16 marcel.jach@vfbhermsdorf.de
2012/13 Betreuerin      
E 2  Trainer C-Lizenz Vandersee, Maik 0157 83 88 18 50  maik.vandersee@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Helwig, Sven 0176 32 70 25 12 sven.helwig@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Heyde, Taro 0152 27 52 54 49 taro.heyde@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Betreuerin Helwig, Desirée
 
  Betreuerin Vandersee, Jaqueline    
2012/13 Betreuer Weiss, Andreas    
E 3 Trainer B-Lizenz Holznagel, Franz 0162 490 64 77  franz.holznagel@vfbhermsdorf.de
2012/13 Betreuer      
E 4 Trainer C-Lizenz Gerling, Stephan 0176 64 34 58 17 stephan.gerling@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Schultz, Benjamin 0176 21 94 26 86 benjamin.schultz@vfbhermsdorf.de
2012/13 Betreuerin Gerling, Stefanie    
F 1 Trainer C-Lizenz Rath, Stephan 0162 714 58 14 stephan.rath@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer C-Lizenz Cakir, Can 0177 795 15 73 can.cakir@vfbhermsdorf.de
2014/15 Betreuer      
F 2 Trainer Hossni, Hicham 0176 62 89 29 93 hicham.hossni@vfbhermsdorf.de
   Trainer C-Lizent Fischer, Ralf 0172 873 71 47 ralf.fischer@vfbhermsdorf.de
2014/15 Trainer Martin Putzar 0152 06 94 73 62 martin.putzar@vfbhermsdorf.de
F 3 Trainer Kullick, Matthias 0173 400 48 44 matthias.kullick@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer

 
2014/15 Betreuer      
F 4 Trainer Klein, Kevin 0176  81 27 99 31 kevin.klein@vfbhermsdorf.de
 


 
2014/15        
G 1 Trainer Petrick, Domenik 0176 64 90 12 79 domenik.petrick@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Gerhard, Marcus 0163 730 55 42 markus.gerhard@vfbhermsdorf.de
2016/17 Trainer Caroline Wenkel 0176 40 44 74 41 caroline.wenkel@vfbhermsdorf.de
G 2 Trainer  Lucas Niemeyer 0176  20 97 99 88 lukas.niemeyer@vfbhermsdorf.de
 


 
2016/17 Betreuerin      
G 3 Trainer Petrick, Domenik 0176 64 90 12 79 domenik.petrick@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Gerhard, Marcus 0163 730 55 42 marcus.gerhard@vfbhermsdorf.de
2016/17 Betreuerin Caroline Wenkel 0176 40 44 74 41 caroline.wenkel@vfbhermsdorf.de
G 4 Trainer      
2016/17 Betreuer:in      
KiGa Trainer Fabian  Kurzke 0157 51 77 88 91 fabian.kurzke@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Fohl, André 0177 320 72 01 andre.fohl@vfbhermsdorf.de
2018 Betreuer:in      
Torwarte Trainer Jugend Peik, Uli 0177 964 70 52 uli.peik@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Jugend Peik, Thomas 0176 95 66 04 26 thomas.peik@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Jugend Rother, Mirko 0179 90 99 502 mirko.rother@vfbhermsdorf.de
  Trainer Herren Olaf Scheere 0178 822 40 88 olaf.scheere@vfbhermsdorf.de