Trainer_innen und Betreuer_innen alphabetisch

Andermann, Tim D1 0172 / 318 38 73 andermann-gala@gmx.de




Batz, Thomas E1 0176 / 25 11 64 61 thomas.batz@vfbhermsdorf.de
Bredow, John D1 0174 / 327 45 76 john.bredow@vfbhermsdorf.de




Cakir, Can F4 0177 / 795 15 73 can.cakir@vfbhermsdorf.de
Domann, Tina C2 0176 / 84 87 74 70 tina.domann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Dudey, Oliver C1 0177 / 588 40 74 oliver.dudey@vfbhermsdorf.de
Duvar, Erol E3 0176 / 73 50 12 46 erol.duvar@vfbhermsdorf.de
Eichner, Pattrick E1 0176 / 61 60 89 68 patrick.eichner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Fenske, Brian C2 0178 / 815 25 73 brian.fenske@vfbhermsdorf.de
Fischer, Ralf C1 0172 / 873 71 47 ralf.fischer@vfbhermsdorf.de
Fohl, André C1 0177 / 320 72 01 andre.fohl@vfbhermsdorf.de
Gerlach, Hardin Ü50 0176 / 23 90 73 83 hardin.gerlach@gmx.de
Gerling, Stephan F1 0176 / 64 34 58 17 stephan.gerling@vfbhermsdorf.de




Görz, Benjamin D3 0163 / 288 46 78 bnjmngrz@googlemail.com
Haase, Thomas 2.Herren 0171 / 741 54 50 thomas.haase@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hann, Andreas D2 0171 / 48 44 912 andreas.hann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hann, Simone D2 0171 / 48 44 913 simone.hann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Haubner, Michael Ü32 0162 / 90 44 964 michael.haubner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hellwig, Sven F3 0176 / 32 70 25 12 sven.hellwig@vfbhermsdorf.de
Herrmann, Axel B2 0172 / 280 47 90 axel.herrmann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hettner, Fabio F2 0178 / 868 02 38 fabio.hettner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hettner, Marina B1 0177 / 335 69 08 marina.hettner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hettner, Marina F2 0177 / 335 69 08 marina.hettner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hettner, Oliver B1 0177 / 314 03 63 oliver.hettner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Holznagel, Franz E4 0162 / 490 64 77  franz.holznagel@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hossni, Hicham G1 0176 / 62 89 29 93 hicham.hossni@vfbhermsdorf.de
Jach, Marcel A1 0176 / 84 61 45 16 marcel.jach@vfbhermsdorf.de
Jach, Markus A1 0176 / 64 91 00 50 markus.jach@vfbhermsdorf.de
Jung, Stephan Ü40 B 0170 / 756 86 01 stephan.jung@vfbhermsdorf.de
Krause, Marco 2.Herren 0176 / 32 48 81 86 marco.krause@vfbhermsdorf.de
Kullick, Matthias F2 0173 / 400 48 44  
Mansaray, Jonathan G1 01517 / 56 40 133 jonathan.mansaray@vfbhermsdorf.de
Marx, Volker 1.Herren 0157 / 5935 13 66 volker.marx@vfbhermsdorf.de
Mattera-Iacono, Vittorio 1.Herren 0176 / 80 76 53 98 matteraiacono@yahoo.de
Mattera-Iacono, Vittorio E3 0176 / 80 76 53 98 matteraiacono@yahoo.de
Matyschek, Brian E1 0176 / 32 62 14 72 brian.matyschek@vfbhermsdorf.de
Meitzner, Manfred Ü60 0176 / 417 240 93 manfred.meitzner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Olaf Scheere TW   olaf.scheere@vfbhermsdorf.de
Peik, Thomas TW 0176 / 95 66 04 26 thomas.peik@vfbhermsdorf.de
Peik, Uli TW 0177 / 964 70 52 uli.peik@vfbhermsdorf.de
Rath, Stephan F4 0162 / 714 58 14 stephan.rath@vfbhermsdorf.de
Reinking, Ewelina D1 0176 / 57 89 34 22 ewelina.reinking@vfbhermsdorf.de
Rother, Mirko TW 0179 / 90 99 502 mirko.rother@vfbhermsdorf.de
Röttgen, Tobias 1.Herren 0179 / 243 95 09 tobias.roettgen@vfbhermsdorf.de
Scheere, Olaf 1.Herren 0178 / 822 40 88 olaf.scheere@vfbhermsdorf.de
Schmidt, Jörg Ü40 0179 / 531 22 56 joerg.schmidt@vfbhermsdorf.de
Schubel, Stefan C2 0152 / 28 64 89 75 stefan.schubel@vfbhermsdorf.de
Skyschus, Finn E2 0151 / 26 78 04 12  
Skyschus, Gerd E2 0151 / 11 65 28 90 gerd.skyschus@vfbhermsdorf.de
Tietz, Linus B1 0176 / 614 84 871 linni.tietz@web.de
Tietz, Linus D3 0176 / 614 84 871 linni.tietz@web.de
Timm, Marcel F1 0176/20 33 05 10 marcel.timm@vfbhermsdorf.de
Trautvetter, Florian G1 0176 / 20 34 56 52 florian.trautvetter@vfbhermsdorf.de
Vandersee, Maik F3 01578 / 388 18 50  maik.vandersee@vfbhermsdorf.de
Voigt, Matthias Ü50 0172 / 321 89 88 mattivoigt@freenet.de
Zornow, Frank 2.Herren 0170  /221 29 52 frank.zornow@vfbhermsdorf.de