Trainer_innen und Betreuer_innen alphabetisch

Andermann, Tim D2 0172 / 318 38 73 andermann-gala@gmx.de
Basile, Claudio C1 0163 / 480 72 34 donclaudio1@gmx.de
Batz, Thomas E3 0176 / 25 11 64 61 thomas.batz@vfbhermsdorf.de
Bredow, John D2 0174 / 327 45 76 john.bredow@vfbhermsdorf.de
Cajar, Nils C1 0176 / 20 76 29 42 nils.cajar@vfbhermsdorf.de
Dudey, Oliver C2 0177 / 588 40 74 oliver.dudey@vfbhermsdorf.de
Duvar, Erol E2 0176 / 73 50 12 46 erol.duvar@vfbhermsdorf.de
Fenske, Brian D1 0178 / 815 25 73 brian.fenske@vfbhermsdorf.de
Fischer, Ralf C2 0172 / 873 71 47 ralf.fischer@vfbhermsdorf.de
Fohl, André C2 0177 / 320 72 01 andre.fohl@vfbhermsdorf.de
Gerlach, Hardin Ü50 0176 / 23 90 73 83 hardin.gerlach@gmx.de
Gerling, Stephan F2 0176 / 64 34 58 17 stephan.gerling@vfbhermsdorf.de
Golembus, Dirk C1 0172 / 321 97 64 dirk.golembus@vfbhermsdorf.de
Görz, Benjamin E4 0163 / 288 46 78 bnjmngrz@googlemail.com
Haase, Thomas 2.Herren 0171 / 741 54 50 thomas.haase@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hann, Andreas E1 0171 / 48 44 912 andreas.hann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hann, Simone E1 0171 / 48 44 913 simone.hann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Haubner, Michael Ü32 0162 / 90 44 964
michael.haubner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Herrmann, Axel C1 0172 / 280 47 90 axel.herrmann@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hettner, Fabio G1 0178 / 868 02 38  
Hettner, Marina G1 / B1 0177 / 335 69 08 marina.hettner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hettner, Oliver B1 0177 / 314 03 63 oliver.hettner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Holznagel, Franz F3 0162 / 490 64 77  franz.holznagel@vfbhermsdorf.de
Hossni, Hicham G2 0176 / 62 89 29 93 hicham.hossni@vfbhermsdorf.de
Jach, Marcel A1 0176 / 84 61 45 16 marcel.jach@vfbhermsdorf.de
Jach, Markus A1 0176 / 64 91 00 50 markus.jach@vfbhermsdorf.de
Jung, Stephan Ü40 B 0170 / 756 86 01 stephan.jung@vfbhermsdorf.de
Klammt, Jonas B1 0172 / 168 97 71 jonas.klammt@vfbhermsdorf.de
Marx, Volker Ü40 A 0157 / 5935 13 66 volker.marx@vfbhermsdorf.de
MatteraIacono,Vittorio        
1.Herren 0176 / 80 76 53 98 matteraiacono@yahoo.de
Matyschek, Brian E3 0176 / 32 62 14 72  
Meitzner, Manfred Ü60 0176 / 417 240 93 manfred.meitzner@vfbhermsdorf.de
Reinking, Ewelina D2 0176 / 57 89 34 22 ewelina.reinking@vfbhermsdorf.de
Röttgen, Tobias 1.Herren 0179 / 243 95 09 tobias.roettgen@vfbhermsdorf.de




Scheere, Olaf TW.Trainer 
0178 / 822 40 88 olaf.scheere@vfbhermsdorf.de
Schmidt, Jörg Ü40 A 0179 / 531 22 56 joerg.schmidt@vfbhermsdorf.de
Schubel, Stefan D1 0152 / 28 64 89 75 stefan.schubel@vfbhermsdorf.de
Skyschus, Finn F1 0151 / 26 78 04 12  
Skyschus, Gerd F1 0151 / 11 65 28 90 gerd.skyschus@vfbhermsdorf.de
Tietz, Linus B1 / Kita 0176 / 614 84 871 linni.tietz@web.de
Timm, Marcel F2 0176/20 33 05 10 marcel.timm@vfbhermsdorf.de
Trautvetter, Florian G2 0176 / 20 34 56 52 florian.trautvetter@vfbhermsdorf.de
Voigt, Matthias Ü50 0172 / 321 89 88 mattivoigt@freenet.de
Willkommen, Heinz Ü60 0176 / 77 13 99 86 ohne
Zornow, Frank 2.Herren 0170  /221 29 52 frank.zornow@vfbhermsdorf.de
zur Linde,Manuela     
D1 0163 / 377 43 13                                 
manuela.zurlinde@vfbhermsdorf.de